Atlantic Over-The-Arm Remote Caddy

alaTest heeft 84 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Atlantic Over-The-Arm Remote Caddy. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen de afwerking zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, afmetingen, prijs, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Atlantic Over-The-Arm Remote Caddy een alaScore™ van 83/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 84 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

84 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 84 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Remote Caddy

 

It works.

Mei 2016

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Delivered as expected

 

great item

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

remote caddy

 

I really do love this item. It makes finding the remotes a heck of a lot easier. And it is very inexpensive, yet very helpful.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

chair caddy

 

holds 4 remotes, and works very well

Feb 2016

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Serves the Purpose

 

We needed something to hold the remotes and this will do the trick for now. It needed a little extra stitching on the tops of each opening for the remotes just to make sure it would not rip. So far so good, so we're happy for now.

Feb 2016

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Very useful!

 

It's very convenient to have this on the arm of my chair! It holds all four of my needed remotes and, as a bonus, covers up the cat-scratched arm...

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Remote/Arm chair caddy

 

We were very happy with the purchase. Thanks for free shipping also. The product is made very we'll and of durable material. It is long but we do have a smaller recliner. We would recommend this product!

Nov 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

very few available

 

looked for a long time on line and this is the only one I found that might work. it serves its purpose. don't need four spaces, just one for the tv remote. didn't cost a fortune and should last.

Nov 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Depends on your furniture

 

I couldn't find anything wide enough to fit the arm of my couch , but this caddy finally did it. It's not the most "Beautiful thing" in the market, but it gave me a long time needed solution to get all of the controls in one place. Now, if you can't...

Nov 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Stiff and bulky

 

I don't like the feel of the material that it's made of, would have liked it to be made out of a washable cloth so it's not so stiff. Wish it had some velcros attached. Abit to big.

Okt 2015

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Atlantic Over-The-Arm Remote Caddy

Geen prijzen voor dit product