Nikon ML-L3 Remote Control Transmitter

Nikon ML-L3 Remote Control Transmitter
alaScore 83

28 reviews

Dec 2019

alaTest heeft 28 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Nikon ML-L3 Remote Control Transmitter. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de afmetingen zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Nikon ML-L3 Remote Control Transmitter een alaScore™ van 83/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 28 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

23 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 23 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Very useful

 

Works perfectly - removes any chance of camera shake so ideal for close upshots

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Nikon remote

 

Branded remote. works well with the camera (Nikon D5200).

Nov 2014

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Does exactly what it says.

 

Good product although very small and could get lost! It does what it suppose to do easily and although there are no instructions with it - IT'S SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE.

Nov 2012

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Top quality product

 

Just the standard of product to expect from Nikon and a very competitive price offered by JL. Used it to take jubilee group photo to include myself. Better than running back and forth to the camera to set delayed action.Highly recommended!

Jun 2012

Consumenten review (buydig.com)

Hard to find remote

 

I will be using the remote to take close-ups of hummingbirds.

Easy To Use","Lightweight","Reliable

Okt 2010

Consumenten review (buydig.com)

I would recommend this product

 

I have bought several items from Beach over the years and I have always been completely satisfied.

Durable","Easy To Use","Lightweight","Reliable

Okt 2010

Consumenten review (buydig.com)

OK but must be precise when pointing to

 

works as described but you have to press it severaal times if you are not pointing directly to the infrared location on the csmera

Durable","Lightweight","Reliable

Okt 2010

Consumenten review (buydig.com)

Works Great!!!

 

Worked great to take our family pictures!

Easy To Use","Lightweight","Reliable

Sep 2010

Consumenten review (buydig.com)

Nikon Remote

 

I have used the remote for family portraits and senior sittings. It is great to be able to depend on this product. It hasn\'t failed me yet.

Durable","Easy To Use","Lightweight","Reliable

Sep 2010

Consumenten review (buydig.com)

Nikon ML-L3 Remote Control for D90, D5000, D3000, D40, D40x, D60, D80 ( SKU# 4730 )

 

Using the remote proved to be kind of a challenge since no instructions are included with it. After some frustration, I got it figured out, and I have been very pleased with it. I took family shots on the beach with it, and it was nice not having to...

Easy To Use","Lightweight

Aug 2010

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Nikon ML-L3 Remote Control Transmitter

Geen prijzen voor dit product