ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.2/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, controls, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

11 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

The 2 codes listted did not work, andafter finding , by code search, the remote failed every other day and had to be reprogrammed to operate the TV.

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

very easy to set up

no

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

Very easy to use and understand

No.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

Universal and wide ranging

Writing way too small on instructions

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

Great because remotes aways break before the device - TV etc. Extends their life.

The steps in the set-up procedure must be done in very quick succession or it doesn't work. Took me a week to discover this. Nearly gave up. Set-up very quick once you do this!

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

Easy to program, nice compact size.

Some functions don't work so well on certain brands but you can use the learn function.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

Perfect replacement for a remote that had stopped working, so much easier having all my devices on the one remote.

Not all buttons correspond correctly with my TV but once i'd worked out what everything does it made no difference.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

The item was delivered on time The instructions were easy to follow Took it back to a store in Merry Hill who took it back from and the online store refunded my money without any hassel

After following the instructions, the remote wouldn't work.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

Not difficult to set up, great to have all our remote controls in one place.

DVD control doesn't work the TV's volume, so you have to switch back to TV for that.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

 

Would not work with my amps.

Jun 2017
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor ONE FOR ALL Contour 4 Devices Universal Remote Control

Geen prijzen voor dit product