RCA CRF907 Compact RF Modulator

alaTest heeft 428 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor RCA CRF907 Compact RF Modulator. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de betrouwbaarheid zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de RCA CRF907 Compact RF Modulator een alaScore™ van 86/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 428 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

14 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Works as expected

 

I needed this item to use an analog TV in the other room and did not want to run rca cables, and already had coax run, does the job.

Mar 2013

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Close but no cigar

 

The video comes through MOST of the time, but not consistently. The audio ranges from acceptable to loud hum. Not a product I would buy again.

Apr 2011

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Did Not Work

 

I bought this and picture kept cutting out from day one. This product never worked right.

Mar 2011

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Didn't work well.

 

I bought this item thinking it was going to work fine when I connected my Wii system with it to my television. I didn't work so well. It would go static for 10 to 15 seconds, in between video clips.

Jan 2011

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

100% Functional

 

Works as expected - no problems what-so-ever. Does require additional outlet on the power-strip but otherwise, no surprises or downsides. Order and shipping and delivery were 100% as well.

Nov 2010

Consumenten review (tigerdirect.com)

Did not work!

 

Did not work. Purchased another brand from another store and worked fine.Maybe ruined during shipping? or just a bad RF Modulator.

Okt 2010

Consumenten review (rakuten.com)

RCA CRF907 Compact RF Modulator

 

If you have a need for this product you can't beat it. Basement or garage TV's made to fit new technology for the price fantastic. The fact that I found it on Buy.com just adds to my addiction of the Buy.com weekly specials.

Sep 2010

Consumenten review (rakuten.com)

Good Product for the price

 

Item performed as described. RCA in to RF Out. Good Picture quality , mono sound.

Mei 2008

Consumenten review (rakuten.com)

Perfect solution

 

If you have a TV with only a coax in, this is exactly what you need to hook a dvd played into your TV!

Jan 2008

Consumenten review (rakuten.com)

works flawlessly

 

This modulator does exactly what it is supposed to do. Makes it easy to take newer video gadgets and allow you to connect them to an older TV that only has a co-axial cable input.Cheap too!

Jan 2007
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor RCA CRF907 Compact RF Modulator

Geen prijzen voor dit product