LG 255LG

LG 255LG
alaScore 78

31 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 31 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor LG 255LG. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de LG 255LG een alaScore™ van 78/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 31 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 14 van 31 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for LG 255LG

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 4 user reviews of LG 255LG from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

50% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: LG Electronics 255LG LG 255LG Blu Ray PlayerLG Electronics 255LG LG 255LG Blu Ray Player

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant Bluray player

 

For the money this is a fantastic Bluray player and with it being a LG make its super. Picture quality is outstanding. If you are thinking of upgrading to a Bluray player, get one of these, you will be well satisfied.

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

At last an easy disc player

 

This is a very simple and effective disc player. The HDMI upscaling is excellent and never having had Blu-ray before, I was very impressed.

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

excellent player for the money

 

Excellent blu ray player. Very easy to use and high compatibility with lots of file types. Plays MKV's right outta the box.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

very nice

 

I bought this Blue Ray DVD player for my sons birthday to have in his room and he thinks its great. It looks good, wasnt expensive, and the picture you get is brilliant.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

perfect

 

this is the third blu-ray dvd player i brought from argos within a month, the first 2 were bush, and would not play blue rays but this is perfect, does exactly as its meant to, great picture and sound too. highly recommended

Mei 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

very good purchase

 

we got this at a reduced price picture quality

Mei 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good Value Blu Ray

 

This Blu Ray player was a bit better than a normal DVD player. It isn't amazing, but it does the job.

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

easy dvd player

 

this is one of the best ever bought easy to set up @and very easy to use i am of a certain age when all these new gadgets can seem complicated this one is a doddle excellent buy @value fof money. son in law also bought one

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good purchase

 

Looks nice and easy to use, matches our LG Tv. Worth it on sale price, wouldn't pay full price for product as felt light and smaller than on picture.

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

LG 255LG Blu-Ray and DVD Player

 

easy to set up and run.fixed it to my cinema sound for total effect

Apr 2012