Samsung BD-P1620

Samsung BD-P1620
alaScore 76

20 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 20 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung BD-P1620. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Samsung BD-P1620 een alaScore™ van 76/100 = Goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 20 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 18 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

Fantastic picture and a great sound quality, very good purchase, looks good too.

Must remember to pull the front cover down before opening disc compartment but you soon get used to doing that.

Aug 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

The player works very well once its loaded, and gives a very clear picture and sound quality.

Player takes ages to load up any DVD or blu ray disc. We were very disappointed that the LAN adapter was not built into the system, and even more disappointed when after we ordered one off the internet, it turned out that the only adapter that was...

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

Looks ok

won't play some DVDs Harry Brown being one example. I have tried several copies and all freeze on the copyright terms and conditions despite playing ok on other machines. For this reason alone this machine should be avoided.

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

Very pleased with my samsung blu-ray player black and red, Great picture quality, sound is nice and clear.which is a bonus. easy to connect to and compatiable with our sharp HD tv. Excellent value for money,

NONE

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

very good at upscales my dvd collection,blu ray films play well, doesn't take to long to load,

none really

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

plays everything you throw at it

none

Jul 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

Easy to use. Upgrades normal DVD's to a much higher level. The picture quality using Blu Ray disks is incredibly good.

When ever it is switched on or off it tries to connect to the internet (anynet)

Mei 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

Very easy to use, handle menua, remote works with my TV.

Apr 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

this machine produces a fantastic picture and sound quality. Even normal DVDs upscale and give an improved picture and sound. I was amazed at the difference.

The moving front cover when ejecting or inserting a disc is a little flimsy.

Feb 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung BD-P1620

 

all good

none

Feb 2010
1
2