Sony BDP-S 4200

We hebben 3 expert reviews en 82 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Experts beoordelen dit product met 80/100 en gebruikers met 87/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2014-09-22. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 168182 reviews van andere Blu-ray Players. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 88/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-13.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 85 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 52 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door (whathifi.com)

Sony BDP-S4200 3D Smart Blu-ray Disc Player overview

 

BDPS4200B.CEK Smart 3D Blu Ray Player - Blu Ray PlayerBlack USB - Yes

Expert review door : S21 (s21.com)

Sony BDP-S4200 review

 

The Sony BDP-S4200 adds 3D capability to the S1200, and is a decent, but fairly basic Blu-Ray player with Smart TV functionality.

The Sony BDP-S4200 gives you 3D playback and full HD upscaling for a reaonable price of £70. Smart TV is available via ethernet, but it's missing a Wi-Fi connection.

Nov 2014

Expert review door (blurayplayertest.de)

Sony BDP-S4200 3D Blu-ray Player Test

 

Sony stellt mit dem vorliegenden Modell BDP-S4200 einen guten Blu-ray-Player in die Regale, der eine gute Ausstattung mit sich bringt, zudem sieht dieses Modell super schick aus. Gepaart mit den ansprechenden Nutzungseigenschaften entwickelt sich...

Aug 2016

Consumenten review (tesco.com)

Stylish Compact and Easy to use

 

I bought this on Tesco's E-Bay outlet, not Direct, for a an even cheaper price (Top tip guys)\nThe picture does the product no justice, it almost appears hexagonal, its not. You can play all your pictures from your HD video cam/ra, basically a J-Peg...

Aug 2015

Consumenten review (tesco.com)

excellent value and smart appearance

 

very compact and light.easy to use with lots of additional features

Aug 2015

Consumenten review (tesco.com)

Neat and tidy

 

Bought for my son for his bedroom. Very small so tucks away nicely. Easy to use but a little noisy.

Mei 2015

Consumenten review (tesco.com)

Great features very like a PS3

 

I recently updated my tv and wanted a 3d blu Ray player to compliment it and I don't think I could have done better for quality and price.

Apr 2015

Consumenten review (s21.com)

Sony BDP-S4200

 

The most useless player i have ever had to use , would never have bought it if i new seems imposible to get the ciao to play no display on it can tell if it works just a chrap light on the power button

Apr 2015

Consumenten review (tesco.com)

super 3d Blu ray player

 

I bought this to compliment my Sony Bravia 3D TV , it works perfectly, simple to set up. The Tv remote operates the Blu Ray player so no need for 2 remotes . The unit is slim and neat , overall a good buy and super delivery form Tesco

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (tesco.com)

Worth the money

 

The product is definitely worth the money and simpler to use and would definitely recommend it to others.

Mar 2015