EE 4GEE 2GB Pre-Loaded Trio Data SIM.

We hebben 2 expert reviews en 46 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Experts beoordelen dit product met 60/100 en gebruikers met 89/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2016-12-03. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369383 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 88/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-13.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 48 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 42 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door (t3.com)

EE 4GEE Action Cam review: is it actually a GoPro rival?

 

EE's £300, 4G-connected GoPro rival with viewfinder 'smartwatch' offers instant streaming of your extreme antics

Live streaming via 4G ; Decent 720p HD footage ; Simple to use

Poor build quality ; Heady price tag ; Lack of settings

Expert review door : Ali Jennings (techradar.com)

4GEE Capture Cam review

 

4G network live stream video and sleek wearable design, it's all change for EE's latest POV camera

Live stream video ; Excellent design ; Simple operation

Live stream requires two apps ; Limited video options ; Video quality is mediocre

The good design, attractive textured body and quality metal clip give the retro-styled Capture Cam real appeal. Video options might seem limited but makes it incredibly simple to use and adds to its charm. But although the design of the camera is...

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

2GB per month go fast!

 

You only get 2GB per month for 12 months - not 24GB that are valid for a year. I would only recommend it if you really want it for 1 year and you are OK with topping up as soon as the 2GB data end before the end of the month. In my case this product...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Xmas pressy teaser looks great

 

Looking forward to giving Xmas pressy to granddaughter as it is just the colour,red, that she wanted

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

I used this and the 2GB could not push my Laptop

 

Do not buy this for watching films do not buy this too write letters via email in fact don't buy it's not worth it's not mobile you have too keep device plugged in DO NOT BUY THIS WASTE OF MONEY

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Very easy to use

 

Very easy to use only wish I could have purchased more than 2GB per month at the point of purchase. It's cheaper than going on contact with a mobile company if you only want the WFI for your IPad

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Best Wifi

 

I use it for work we're there is no wifi in some of the unit to I've got wifi on my phone and laptop I use more than 2GB a month. But I can top up anytime with £10 - £50 at a time wish is great

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Did just what we wanted it to

 

Very neat little gadget reasonably easy to connect even for a novice like me

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Excellent, connect up and away you go

 

The price superb connectivity excellent the product great and a smashing colour yellow

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

EE wifi

 

Love this EE wifi easy to set up and use quick connection to any network phone or tablet bought this for the caravan works brilliantly would recommend

Jul 2017