GoPro Chest Mount

We hebben 20 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 92/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2014-11-09. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369383 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 87/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-13.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 20 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

20 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 20 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

gopro harness

 

The harness is adjustable enough for a 5-year-old up to an adult who's not too large. This should be sent with all go pro cameras. It's a lot better to put it on the chest than on top of the head. The sale price was really good - which is why I bought...

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

go pro chest harness

 

Got this for my 14 yr old son. He loves it. Fits him perfectly and made well.

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Good buy

 

Just picked thus item up from store. Haven't used it yet, but will be when we visit Disneyland this weekend...GoPro ride experience. ..yeehaww..Aloha

Nov 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

The packaging...

 

The packaging isn't great. The clip comes upside down and is pretty hard to take out. Other than that, it does it job.

Okt 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Great!

 

This is a great item!

Aug 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

This is the way to go!

 

It's a bit pricey, but it is the only way to go. Just toss on the harness, and after a bit, you forget it's even on! Highly recommended.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

goood!!!!!!

 

This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased, has used it a lot!!!!

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Harness your shot!

 

The Chesty holds the GoPro camera, centered, to your core and is comfortable, adjustable and well made for the price.

Feb 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Great mount for GoPro

 

Perfect mount for getting point of view footage when cycling.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Best Christmas present ever!!

 

My son's reaction to this harness Christmas morning! It fits great and is easy to operate.

Jan 2015
1
2