GoXtreme Wi-Fi 4K Endurance Action Camera

We hebben 12 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 87/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-05-01. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369525 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-09.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 12 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

12 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 12 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great value and plenty of accessories.

 

Good value for the money, came with plenty of accessories to let you get the right angle for your movie. Easy to use and good battery life.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Really good and easy to use

 

Takes to long to charge

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Iteam was great.

 

Great iteam and ancillaries for price paid

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great camera

 

Great pics and video's. Easy to use too. Great product

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Waste of money

 

Should have done my research,better and cheaper cameras out there Waste of money

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

This is a great camera for the price

 

Great little camera, good accessories, good picture and great quality at 2.7 k hd doing sports or mountain biking as I do, really pleased with it.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Nice solid action camera

 

Nice solid action camera easy to use works all the time and the battery lasts long enough

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

GoXtreme Wi-Fi 4K Endurance Action Camera

 

Excellent quality play back

Feb 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great little action camera

 

We bought this for our teenage son, and he loves it! Easy for him to set up and use. Comes with everything you need.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good quality product

 

Easy to use does exactly what it says

Jan 2017
1
2