Kitvision Escape HD 5

We hebben 149 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 82/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-01-04. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369431 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-12.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 149 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

118 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 118 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

great camera

 

bought this for my daughter for her holiday and she loved it and used it all the time, takes great movie clips and easily upload to youtube or facebook. would Highly recommend

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great build quality great camera

 

The build qualitj is great solid piece of equipment wanted it to record video in my workshop, so the dust proof waterproof housing is great again built very well and records in 4k quality is great and for the sale price very pleases.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Looks great, easy to use

 

This is a gift for my sisters so I only tested it once for a short video. I already have a similar camera and this seems to be very easy. Comes with a waterproof case which is easy to open and close. Buttons are easy to use and the manual is quiet...

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good camera

 

Not amazing, and can't hear the sound on play back, but can hear it once the videos are uploaded to laptop. Actually really good for the price.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Bike camera

 

This was worth a buy it came early aswel it is worth other people getting

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great little camera.

 

Bought this for using on a trip to Center Parcs end July..Took some great photos and videos.. Amazing quality.. Attached it to the bike and used it in the pool for underwater shots.. Definitely recommend..

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Light and compact

 

Great camera easy to use loads of attachments love it

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect travel cam

 

Amazing videos and pictures. Wide lense camera captures everything absolutely love this camera.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Looks great!

 

I brought for my sons birthday. I've tested it myself good quality he will love it

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great quality, easy to use

 

Highly recommend for the price that is a fraction of go pro.

Mei 2018