Mio Technology MiVue 518

We hebben 23 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 88/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2016-01-31. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369431 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 88/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-12.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 23 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

23 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 23 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

Ability to record incidents

N/A

Jun 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

It's a dash cam

It doesn't have a wide angle, it doesn't record clearly as some dash cams for example at night you can't read the number plates

Jun 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

Video quality is excellent

No

Mei 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

Does what it is meant to.

No

Mei 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

A GPS enabled camera for a great price Clear image recording Excellent computer software available for viewing video playback

Mei 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

The unit is quite compact and easy to use with a good length of power cord. I did buy mini usb (not supplied in kit) to download to my laptop but found that it is extremely slow. However, no problem when Micro SD card is directly plugged into laptop.

I think that the suction cup mounting bracket really needs to be redesigned to allow for the very sloping windscreens on modern cars. With the current bracket it tends to hold the camera too low and rather far back. I modified mine to raise the camera up.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

easy to fit

would like to get a case & micro cable next.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

A must whilst driving on roads especially as I have a motorhome in which motorist tend to take as a nuisance and always 'cut you up' or make illegal moves on the roads in front of you.

Cannot find any.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

Satisfied, a very useful piece of equipment

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Mio Technology MiVue 518

 

could not view video using mivue player

Feb 2016