Nextbase Mirror Dashcam

alaTest heeft 32 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Nextbase Mirror Dashcam. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, beeldkwaliteit, prijs, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Nextbase Mirror Dashcam een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 32 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

32 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 32 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Poor

 

It's to big for a small car not that impressed with it .

Apr 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to Install

 

Great features and simple to install yourself. Would recommend.

Apr 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Possibly the biggest mirror I've ever seen

 

Excellent bit of kit this but its bigger than my windscreen so had to send it back.

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

A good Dash cam but quite large

 

A great dash cam that fits over your current rear view mirror it has some great features including parking mode which monitors your car for bumps and saves a protected videp whilst its parked usong the built in rechargae back up battery so the...

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent dash cam!

 

I bought it for my car .I'm glad I choose the right one. Great mirror and very clear. Quality of video is superb. Easy to ues. Happy !

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Too wide!

 

Bought this for my Astra GTC however the mirror is huge and interfered with the use of the sun visors so I returned it. Shame because this is the neatest dash cam option in my opinion.

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

the delivering driver and second assembliyng very good and cleaner

 

I just got this rear Vieu mirror Dash Cam, and i find very good

Feb 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great unit, would recommend!!

 

I bought this the other day and have used it since, it's been great, video quality is great and the 140° angle is unreal.

Feb 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

This is even better than I thought it would be. So easy to use once you read all the instructions. GPS tracks your journeys and you can set in parking mode, it's just brilliant

Feb 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

great dash cam

 

Brought this 2 months ago. Very pleased with it, easy to use and the mirror is great

Jan 2019