RED5 IR Cyber Flyer

We hebben 36 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 74/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2016-10-24. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369383 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 88/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-13.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 36 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

36 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 36 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Snazzy

 

Kept my other half busy for quite a while. Does run out of battery quite quickly but i knew this before i bought it.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

did not work...

 

Requires ALOT of batteries and when I installed them, the remote controler didn't work anyway... We had a very sad boy at home that day. I will take this toy back to the shop hoping to get a full refund.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

rubbish, didn't work

 

Bought this, wouldn't work, thought the included batteries might be flat so bought some new 1's, still didn't work, took it back to Argos, they exchanged no problem, but, replacement still doesn't work. I give up, will be taking it back for something...

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

RED5 IR Cyber Flyer

 

Love the design but poor battery life.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Birthday present.

 

Bought it for my nephew. He was having a lot of fun with it .

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great little gadget.

 

Bought for my sons 10th birthday, great little gadget & he loves it, a bit small but doesn't spoil the fun. Recommended as a little extra present.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

RED5 IR Cyber Flyer

 

Bought it for my husband as a cheap Xmas entertainment. Instead my 3 year old son LOVES it and has great fun flying it in our bedroom!!

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Looks fab flys well

 

Easy to fly in the short 5-8 min flight time. Looks a fab flying saucer and bought as wanted something easy to work up to a more complicated drone further down the line had one happy boy

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great starter drone

 

Brought this for my daughter and have been really impressed with it for the price. Very easy to operate and seems quite robust and we were able to fly it straight from the box. Highly recommended.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Fun for a day . . . poor battery life

 

This was great fun, and good value for the money, but the many batteries required have not lasted.

Jan 2017