RED5 Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter

We hebben 118 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 87/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2015-11-12. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369525 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 88/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-10.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 118 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

118 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 118 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Loads of fun

 

A must have for plenty of entertainment. The quality for the price is brilliant. It's a tough little thing too, survived plenty of crashes. Definitely recommended.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

RC helicopter

 

Overall the product is good, however please note that besides the spares that come within the box, you cannot get any spares from the supplier. The blades do break pretty easily so you will be left with a chopper that can't fly.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great fun.

 

Great fun easy to fly, can be charged via usb or the controler

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

RED5 Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter

 

Good quality, hard wearing being crashed a few times and still not broken

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Loads of Fun!

 

My son loved this for his birthday! He found it very easy to use himself! Happy child - happy mum!

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good little indoor infrared Heli

 

This is a great little helicopter for indoor use. As it uses infrared, don't expect it to work outside, as sunlight will interfere with the controls. It's quick, easy to control (with a little practice) and as it's only 3 channel it's a good starter...

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Tough little helicopter

 

It's a great little helicopter. I bought it for my boyfriends (34th) birthday and he absolutely loves it. It has had some pretty huge crashes and is totally fine. Only took him a day to get the hang of it. It doesn't last long, but also doesn't take...

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great indoors but not so great in the garden

 

Toy works perfect indoors but not so well out side

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Best one I have bought as a present so far

 

I have bought a few of these in the past and this is the most robust and easy to fly . Good value for money .

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

RED5 Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter

 

Bought this for my nephew, he loved it, it's really easy to use and set up. Con - would be that it uses so many batteries in one go, not sure how long it lasts yet

Jun 2017