Sharp Viewcam VL-A10H

We hebben 11 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 85/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2002-07-30. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369348 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 72/100 = Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-15.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

6 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 6 van 6 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

Worth Getting to Know

 

This camera is definitely worth getting to know. It's easy to use if you just want to record what's going on. However, it has some really neat features like a sports background, or party background to really spice up those already special occasions....

Lightweight and easy to use for simple recording. Offers advanced recording features.

Menu options take awhile to scroll through. Be careful with the volume.

Nov 2002

Consumenten review (dooyoo.co.uk)

Sharp VL A 10 : Idiot-Proof

 

See I am the original technophobe..Show me the latest DVD player, or Digi-Whatsit, and I have two responses either stare open-mouthed like a landed fish, or run like hell.. I can't help it.. It's an age thing.. Well that's my excuse and I am sticking...

Apr 2001

Consumenten review (epinions.com)

What a camera

 

Anyone debating on which camcorder to get, this is the one. Its convenient, light weight and very user friendly. After much shopping and research, this was definitely the one!

takes great video and light weight

none found

Dec 2000

Consumenten review (ciao.fr)

Souriez, c'est stef qui filme!!!

 

Qu'il est agréable de pouvoir mettre en boîte les meilleurs moments de sa vie, vous ne trouvez pas Il y a bientôt 2 ans que nous (doudou et moi) avons fait l'acquisition de notre camescope, et nous ne le regrettons vraiment pas.

super pratique

la batterie ne dure pas assez longtemps

Aug 2002

Consumenten review (ciao.fr)

Souriez, c'est stef qui filme!!!

 

Qu'il est agréable de pouvoir mettre en boîte les meilleurs moments de sa vie, vous ne trouvez pas? Il y a bientôt 2 ans que nous (doudou et moi) avons fait l'acquisition de notre camescope, et nous ne le regrettons vraiment pas.

super pratique

la batterie ne dure pas assez longtemps

Aug 2002

Consumenten review (ciao.fr)

Tout filmer inconnito en toutes circonstances !

 

Plus besoin de coller son oeil sur le viseur.

Filmer sans etre géné

Mettre un cache spécial quand temps ensoleillé

Apr 2001