Sony HDR-CX440

We hebben 126 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 85/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2015-10-10. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 353538 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 86/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2020-07-06.

Zie alle Sony Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 126 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

28 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 28 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (sony.com)

Excellent & easy to use

 

This is a very easy camera to use and work with. I like how fast you can transfer the videos to your computer or table. Awesome product.

Sep 2016

Consumenten review (sony.com)

Sony HDR-CX440

 
Jul 2015

Consumenten review (sony.com)

No regrets with purchase!

 

This is my first full HD camcorder and I have found it easy to use and easy to set up. I'm also very pleased with the picture quality and size of the camera. Also the software provided by Sony is easy to use. No regrets with the purchase of this camera.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (sony.com)

Beautiful photos

 

Zooms quickly, focus response is good, light weight, great photos & videos. This amateur photographer can use it and obtain great photos.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (sony.com)

Great Camcorder

 

We have enjoyed using the camera. The sound could be a little better, but we still enjoy it. We used it to record a singing at our church and it did well. We will be trying it out more as summer gives us more to film. We wish it had a better manual,...

Mei 2015

Consumenten review (sony.com)

Quality of New Handycam

 

I have been purchasing and using Sony Video cameras for many years. Mainly due to the quality of the optics and the videos that these cameras have always produced. While I should not be surprised that the quality of this camera is far less than any...

Feb 2015

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Small, Lightwieght, with plenty of memory.

 

Have a camera enthusiast in the family who needs their first camera, but don't want to spend a lot? This could be it. Small enough to fit in a pocket or purse, yet sophisticated enough to empress most audiences with its creations.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bhphotovideo.com)

Sony HDR-CX440 HD camcorder.

 

It takes a while to get the "learning curve" situated in using this camcorder. It has so many features that it's perplexing to a point where you need to practice with it like a musical instrument's until the technique is embedded in one's mind.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Good camcorder

 

good camcorder for newbies Not so great on the display

Dec 2015

Consumenten review (bhphotovideo.com)

Very Satisfied

 

I recently became a private investigator and on the advice of others chose this camera. It is a great camera and takes awesome video. The zoom is great as well. I really haven't found anything yet that would be considered a con.

Dec 2015

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Sony HDR-CX440

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.