Sony RDPCA1

We hebben 21 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 83/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2015-12-19. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369431 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-12.

Zie alle Sony Camcorders

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 21 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

18 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 18 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

charged very quickley

 

All good and love it, going to disney in florida and want to have a good battery for my camcorder to keep up with all the shows and you need a good battery for that.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Sony NP-BX1

 

It does what it says great Battery that works fine in my camera

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

battery

 

I bought this product nine days ago and have not been able to charge to the battery to full power since. Not impressed.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great Quality

 

Top quality exactly the same as the one that came with my Sony camcorder

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Camera battery

 

Great product. Arrived promptly. Adds to the longevity of the camera. Having a second one on hand.

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

First class

 

Purchased as a spare and is really useful when original battery is low on charge. A great protective case to avoid damage to the terminals.

Jul 2014

Consumenten review (mediamarkt.de)

insgesamt in Ordnung

 

Die Beschreibung gibt nicht wirklich einen klaren Hinweis, wie man den Akku richtig einlegt, am Gerät selber kann man es gut erahnen. Der Anschluß ist nur über USB möglich, nicht an 220 Volt. Leider kann man nicht im Gerät und gleich weiter die Kamera...

Laden des Ersatzakkus außerhalb der Kamera

recht groß für die Reise

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (mediamarkt.de)

Schnell und problemlos

 

Bestelle öfters online und hole mir die Ware im Markt ab. Bin immer wieder zufrieden.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (mediamarkt.de)

Ladegerät

 

Gutes u leicht zu bedienendes Ladegerät schade das keins zur Grundausstattung gehört

Ladung , Lädt unterschiedliche Sony Akku Typen

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (mediamarkt.de)

sehr guter Akku

 

Nachdem ich neben dem Originalakku von Sony auch zwei weitere Produkte über zwei Jahre getestet habe, ist mein Fazit eindeutig. Der Originalakku verliert kaum an Kapazität und ist auch von Anfang an leistungsfähiger als die Nachbauten. Da man unterwegs...

höhere Leistung , konstante Leistung auch nach Jahren

höherer Preis

Nov 2017
1
2