TRACKR Bravo - Silver

TRACKR Bravo - Silver
alaScore 81

10 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 10 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 43/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-07-19. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 369383 reviews van andere Camcorders. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 81/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 10 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

10 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 10 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

There weren't any

The tracker was not a tracker, it advertised as being able to track a pet. The only time it picked out pet up, was when we could see it in the garden.

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

works well

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

Compact

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

It's small

It didn't work

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

Had a range of about 80 feet. If my dog ran away, I'd still be able to see her at that distance! Useless beyond that range. I sent it back......

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

It works.

The price is too high

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

Great app

Not waterproof, broke within a week of puppy have tag

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

It doesn't work, it couldn't even find my keys in the same room. Absolute rubbish.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

Its light but a little big on a jack russell

It doesnt always tell the truth about where it is even when the tracker right next to you. Will tell you its abother tracker .

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (currys.co.uk)

TRACKR Bravo - Silver

 

Bluetooth works well. App is nice to use.

Crowd GPS is pointless, no one ever leaves their GPS on so this feature does not work. This feature was why I bought the device.

Apr 2017