HP All-in-One - 20-c010na

HP All-in-One - 20-c010na
alaScore 89

29 reviews

Jan 2020

alaTest heeft 29 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HP All-in-One - 20-c010na. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.2/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Desktop Computers. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, vormgeving, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Desktop Computers krijgt de HP All-in-One - 20-c010na een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 29 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

29 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 29 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Avoid

 

Cheap nasty product completely substandard, not up to the job by any way shape or form

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Compct clear bright colours

 

I found it so easy to set up being an absolute novice that was very important.clear and precise instructions

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to use ideal computer

 

Easy to use. Does not take up a lot of room. Great for the little things you need a pc for.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect pc for small homes

 

Easy to set up, quick and compact, love the fact that I can plug a HD tv in as well as a second monitor. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Hp all in one

 

Very pleased with the pc it done what I won it to do

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Ok for school work

 

If your after this for doing a few things at once it's no good it's to slow but otherwise it's a good computer for example school work good for the price.

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great computer

 

I have had this for 2 weeks now and I am finding it brilliant!!!! From doing my work to my children doing their homework, just surfing or playing games it is fantastic. Great value and and a nice stylish piece.

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Does what says,

 

Very happy , does exactly everything is says , it's fast easy to use & very simple to set up as it does most of it itself! Takes up no room & for the price this day & age , bonus !!!!

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

I brought this few days a go for my kid. He loves it and it's seems very good price. So far it's running perfect.

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

HP All-in-One

 

I recently ordered this PC and it was delivered swiftly. It was so easy to set up and much faster than my previous system which operated at a snails pace. Beautifully designed with execellent screen display, built in speakers, web cam, card slot and CD...

Mar 2018