Zoostorm 7260-3017

alaTest heeft 120 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Zoostorm 7260-3017. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Desktop Computers. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de afmetingen. De betrouwbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid

afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Desktop Computers krijgt de Zoostorm 7260-3017 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 120 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

120 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 120 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Good value for the money.

DVD-R drawer a little flimsy.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Cheap well spec'd but basic computer.

One setting in BIOS needed changing to allow Windows 7 to install - CSM (compatibility support module) needed turning on.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Apart from having to change one single bios setting to get the Windows 10 SSD from the old machine to be recognised, everything just worked.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Very pleased with this machine (but a bit hacked off that today, a week after buying, it's offered ay £40 less!) Quick and stable computer without loads of bloatware to struggle through. Much better than my previous 14-year old Packard Bell! Only used...

Usual comments about flimsy case and DVD drive. Screen at set-up (Asus motherboard) completely different to what is shown on Zoostorm website, but after starting BIOS in Legacy mode (thanks for the tip, Kevin) my Win 7 system installed without problems.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Added a ssd hard drive, stuck in a windows 10 usb stick, turned it on and it all loaded up first time. All working in about 15 minutes. Hardly any noise from the fan. Quick enough for basic processes I'm likely to use.

low wattage power unit with only one spare power lead, now used on ssd drive. will swap at some point for 500w one out of old PC.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

This is a very nice tower and it was easy to install the operating system and it June's nice a quick.

I found that only one video output worked I connected a monitor using the DVI port and could not get any output so I had to get an adaptor for the HDMI outlet.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Onboard graphics better than expected.

only 4 sata ports

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Great value for money Linux Mint installed quickly and easily once I'd tweaked some BIOS settings (and had to specify nomodeset in GRUB entry). Really quiet - barely know it's switched on

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Bought bare bones so no OS and no bundled software. Very easy to setup, supplied drivers worked perfectly. Great "lightweight" gaming machine

Feb 2017

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3017 Zoostorm Home Desktop PC - AMD A8, 8GB, 1TB, No OS

 

Delivered in smart time!

The first thing I did when I received the computer, was to open the case and check the contents. 8 Gb of RAM, 1 Tb WD HDD as described, but no Radeon R7 video card as expected! The graphics are "integrated". Poor graphics score from the integrated (4.9...

Feb 2017