Zoostorm 7260-3041

Zoostorm 7260-3041
alaScore 89

24 reviews

Jul 2020

alaTest heeft 24 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Zoostorm 7260-3041. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Desktop Computers. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Desktop Computers krijgt de Zoostorm 7260-3041 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 24 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

24 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 24 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Taking all the components included, it represents good value for money.

For a low end PC, nothing bad about it as far as i can see.

Aug 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Good for the money

Aug 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Not expensive

Arrived faulty

Jul 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Very easy to set up but I think I'd go for a pre installed program in the future

Very wide, had to adjust computer setup to accommodate but not a problem

Jul 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Very cheap for a blank system was ideal for my Grandad

None really, plenty of people complain about no software but its a blank system.. Read the description people!

Jun 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

If you know how to install an operating system etc then this product is incredible value for money and far better than secondhand PC's

Jun 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Value for money

Minor error in BIOS setting (IDE instead of AHCI)

Jun 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Fantastic PC for using as a second screen for easy checking of statements etc and for the price it's a gift

Nothing shown up so far

Jun 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

Excellent value for money. I found it straightforward to load Windows 8

Mei 2016

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Zoostorm 7260-3041

 

excellent value for money would recommend to anyone with older pc as an upgrade only time will tell how good the build is in the long term

not a fan of free software and you should add delivery charge to price addvertised

Mei 2016

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Zoostorm 7260-3041

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.