Zotac ZBOX IQ01 PLUS

alaTest heeft 37 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Zotac ZBOX IQ01 PLUS. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Desktop Computers. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de vormgeving. De betrouwbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

afmetingen, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, betrouwbaarheid

prijs, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Desktop Computers krijgt de Zotac ZBOX IQ01 PLUS een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 37 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 15 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door (stuff.tv)

Zotac Zbox IQ01 Plus review

 

Zotac's latest miracle of miniaturisation contains a proper quad-core Intel processor - but can it take on the consoles for living room dominance?

Well designed ; A proper processor ; Awesome for media

Not much of a games machine ; Rather pricey

We love the idea of getting a desktop level of power out of a tiny PC, but the IQ01 isn’t quite the petite powerhouse we were hoping for

Dec 2013

Expert review door : Katharine Byrne (expertreviews.co.uk)

Zotac Zbox IQ01 Plus review

 

This mini PC is powerful and easy to upgrade, giving you desktop PC power in a tiny chassis

The Zotac ZBox IQ01 Plus is a superb mini PC. It may be bigger than the competition, but there's no denying its power or sheer value. If you don't mind installing an operating system yourself, it's a great buy.

Jan 2014

Expert review door : Kenny Yeo (hardwarezone.com)

Zotac ZBOX IQ01 Mini-PC - Quad-core in a Shoebox

 

The Zotac ZBOX IQ01 Mini-PC is unusual in that it sports a powerful quad-core Core i7 processor. Is this the Mini-PC to rule all other Mini-PCs? We put it through our benchmarks to find out.

Powerful quad-core processor ; Support for mSATA & SATA drives ; Wireless-AC support ; Good connectivity options ; 4K support via DisplayPorts

Expensive ; Weak graphics performance

If we were to look at the results of our benchmarks, the Zotac ZBOX IQ01 is clearly one powerful Mini-PC. Thanks to the power of its quad-core Core i7-4770T processor, it was significantly faster than the

Mar 2014

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Great Media Center PC

 

Great computer. I used ISOtoUSB to install my os on it, very fast and painless. I then downloaded the drivers off their website. Later I found the PC comes with its own little USB stick from the manufacturer with drivers on it.

Strong processor Small Form Factor Very quiet Built in IR for remote.

Installation can be slightly harder.

Feb 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Refurbished PowerColer AXR7 250

 

I have been going with the cube machines from Shuttle for years. I tried this box due to limited space for placing it. Have been happy with it.

Nice little package. Would have given 5 stars but the i7 is not as quick as some others. Have it running in a shop floor environment and is doing well

Wish it had an HDMI port. No big deal

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

I Like It.

 

I have been going with the cube machines from Shuttle for years. I tried this box due to limited space for placing it. Have been happy with it.

Nice little package. Would have given 5 stars but the i7 is not as quick as some others. Have it running in a shop floor environment and is doing well

Wish it had an HDMI port. No big deal

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

I Like It.

 

I have been going with the cube machines from Shuttle for years. I tried this box due to limited space for placing it. Have been happy with it.

Nice little package. Would have given 5 stars but the i7 is not as quick as some others. Have it running in a shop floor environment and is doing well.

Wish it had an HDMI port. No big deal.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Fast, quiet, feature-filled

 

Fast quad-core i7 CPU ; Completely silent at idle, very quiet at full CPU load ; Easy to access internal parts (just take off two thumbscrews) ; mSATA and 2.5" drive slots ; Two DisplayPorts ; Two LAN ports ; VESA mount bracket ; Relatively lightweight...

Case design is not the most attractive among mini PCs ; Port placement can make for messy cable setup ; Plastic case feels flimsy in some parts

Feb 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ZOTAC ZBOX-IQ01-PLUS

 

Fast, quiet, well-designed.

Expensive, but a premium product.

Feb 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

ZOTAC ZBOX-IQ01-PLUS

 

1. During normal use this unit is soooooo quiet it brings a smile to my face and i have it setting next to my keyboard on the desk Happy days! 2. The 4770T is the most powerful 45w processor available today. best power to performace ratio and only...

It doesn't make me coffee in the morning :(

Nov 2014
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Zotac ZBOX IQ01 PLUS

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.