Panasonic KX-TG6811

Panasonic KX-TG6811
alaScore 90

776 reviews

Nov 2021



Tip: Zie de beste prijzen voor Panasonic KX-TG6811 bij alaTest's partner:

alaTest heeft 776 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Panasonic KX-TG6811. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Draadloze Telefoons. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Draadloze Telefoons krijgt de Panasonic KX-TG6811 een alaScore™ van 90/100 = Uitstekend.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 776 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 734 van 776 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Panasonic KX-TG6811

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 246 user reviews of Panasonic KX-TG6811 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Cordless Phones on Amazon.co.uk. Views about the reliability and size are on the whole positive. The design and price are also appreciated.

usability, price, design, size, reliability

91% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Nov 2021

Consumenten review (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Panasonic KX-TG6811

 

alaTest hat 70 Kundenbewertungen für Panasonic KX-TG6811 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.1/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Schnurlose Telefone auf Amazon.de. Am positivsten ist den Testern die Größe und die Bedienbarkeit aufgefallen, auch das Design wird gelobt.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Design

86% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Nov 2021

Consumenten review (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Panasonic KX-TG6811

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 2 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Panasonic KX-TG6811. La note moyenne du produit est 5.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Téléphones Fixes Sans Fil ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Nov 2021

Consumenten review (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Panasonic KX-TG6811

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 378 recensioni utente su Panasonic KX-TG6811 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Cordless su Amazon.it.

98% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Nov 2021

Consumenten review (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Panasonic KX-TG6811

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 28 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Panasonic KX-TG6811 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.0/5 de otros productos en la categoria Telefonía Inalámbrica en Amazon.es.

93% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Nov 2021

Expert review door (which.co.uk)

Panasonic KX-TG6811 review

  (Cijfer Verborgen)

The Panasonic KX-TG6811 is a mid-range cordless home phone. It's an attractive model, with a large 1.8-inch display and a spacious 120-name phone book. But what did our lab tests reveal about the sound quality on phone calls? Read on to find out.

Dec 2013

Expert review door (Stiftung Warentest)

Panasonic KX-TG6811

 

Das ­Panasonic KX-TG6811 ist ein gutes schnurloses Telefon (test-Qualitäts­urteil: 2,4). Telefon­funk­tion befriedigend (Note: 2,7). Sprach­qualität gut. Gute Reich­weite sowohl im Stan­dard- als auch im Eco-Modus. Warnton erst nach Überschreiten der...

Qualitäts­urteil: gut (2,4) ; Telefonieren: befriedigend (2,7) ; Anruf­beant­worter: Entfällt ; Hand­habung: gut (2,1) ; Akku: gut (2,3) ; Vielseitig­keit: gut (2,3) ; Umwelt­eigenschaften: gut (2,2)

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Panasonic phone cordless

 

Nice light phone to hold clear sound hands free great 40 different ring tones loud speaker great nice volume overall great phone for the price

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

best features you can have

 

this was a replacement to the previous Panasonic I had for more then 18 years . Only bought this new version as a treat ,as the old one was never going to break and was still going strong

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

possibly good will never find out though

 

I didnt recieve it, argued it, still charged for it, .....fabulous phone picture cost £25 to look at it

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Nice phone

 

Bought to replace an old bt phone. Easy to set up, quick delivery, clear sound, very light. Pleased with my purchase

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good phone

 

Not really much to say but it's a good phone was a little disappointed that you have to subscribe to get caller I'd, thought it would just be on the phone. Maybe it's just me I had my old one for a few years.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

I brought this few days ago is Greate and easy to use. I'm gonna recommend this phone for everyone.

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

I am happy with this purchase!

 

Simple, landline phone. No fuss, straight forward purchase to replace my previous BT phone (of which my puppies chewed the cord) I like the soft ringtones. I hate when phones only have ear piercing ringtone options but this one is great! (There is some...

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good phone

 

Needed a good quality phone with loud speaker at a reasonable price

Okt 2017

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Panasonic KX-TG6811

Geen prijzen voor dit product

Top 5 Draadloze Telefoons