Panasonic KX-TGC220EB

Panasonic KX-TGC220EB
alaScore 89

26 reviews

Dec 2019

alaTest heeft 26 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Panasonic KX-TGC220EB. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Draadloze Telefoons.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Draadloze Telefoons krijgt de Panasonic KX-TGC220EB een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 26 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 26 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (panasonic.com)

User Guide

 

" As a senior citizen we upgraded to this new phone system. Still having trouble trying to understand some of the guidelines for use: Missed Call shows on handset even though we answered the call. Have trouble trying to change group names or capture a...

Inexpensive , Compact , Convenient

Poor documentation

Okt 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good phone but….

 

This is an excellent quality phone but is difficult to use. Everything you expect to be at the touch of a button actually needs 4 or 5. The choice of ringtones is limited and rubbish.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

what can u say about a phone,

 

I love it, as I don't have to wait in, if I am waiting for a call, my phone just take a message

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

Easy to set up and use, good value for money.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (panasonic.com)

First Cordess

 

" Extremely happy with all phases of my purchase of the first cordless phone I have owned. A quality product, as always from Panasonic. I only wish that I could still purchase a new Model EUR644348 Remote control for my Technics Model SA-EX410. "

all of the above apply

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Samsung review

 

Very easy to use,a really great phone and definitely value for money.

Jul 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Neat and easy to use

 

A good neat & compact cordless phone. Easy to set up and use. Very happy with it.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (panasonic.com)

Expandable Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Handset

 

" Purchased this phone because we had such good luck with our last Panasonic phone. I'm a bit disappointed in the battery life. Our old phone would hold a charge longer than the new one :( "

Inexpensive , Convenient , Easy to use

Did not meet expectations , needs charge for 7 hrs at a time about every other

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (panasonic.com)

Misdirected purchase.

 

" The problem with this is that the rep assured me that it could hang on the wall. When it arrived, there was no way to hang it and I returned it. The rep took a lot of my time, at least a half hour locating this product. So it was a waste all around....

Inexpensive

Did not meet expectations

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great phone!

 

I love this phone - it is exactly what I wanted, lovely large numbers, easy to dial and stylish.

Jun 2015

Top 5 Draadloze Telefoons