Acqua di Parma Colonia Assoluta Eau de Cologne

Acqua di Parma Colonia Assoluta Eau de Cologne
alaAverage 5

16 reviews

Apr 2020

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Acqua di Parma Colonia Assoluta Eau de Cologne. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Fresh invigorating fragrance

 

Smells so fresh and invigorating. Great value, lovely packaging. Great fragrance for male or female.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

birthday gift

 

I bought this for my son and he was delighted. The fragrance lasts and although it is expensive, it is worth every penny.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

reat scent

 

excellent fragrance quality and packaging, the aroma is beautiful and fresh

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

FRESH

 

Bought for my husband,perfect smell for the summer

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Exquisite scent!

 

The aroma of this eau de cologne is absolutely gorgeous, it is so uplifting and would make anyone irresistable. I bought it for my husband as a Christmas gift and the packaging and presentation is also excellent. What makes the service extra special is...

Feb 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Bought as a Christmas present

 

My sons favourite cologne, very classy, a clean, fresh smell.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Fantastic product

 

Luxury gift for a special occasion. Always on my husband 's "wish list" for Christmas.

Dec 2016

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Clean and pleasant

 

Nice clean and refreshing smell, good value nice bottle, Their range is a unique smell

Okt 2016

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Great smelling cologne

 

Classic fragrance for men, more spice than floral. Very happy with this cologne

Sep 2016

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Appreciated gift!

 

I bought this as a gift for my better half who loves 'Acqua Di Parma'. He likes all of their fragrances but I prefer this as little less on the lavender note. Worth a try or two…

Apr 2016
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Acqua di Parma Colonia Assoluta Eau de Cologne

Geen prijzen voor dit product