BaByliss 4580U Replacement Energy Cells

BaByliss 4580U Replacement Energy Cells
alaAverage 5

15 reviews

Apr 2020

alaTest heeft 15 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor BaByliss 4580U Replacement Energy Cells. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 15 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 15 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (asda.com)

Easy shop

 

I use this product regulaly but can not buy it localy. it was great to find Asda sold it on line and cheaper than I have had to pay for it in the past.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review (asda.com)

Babyliss replacement Energy cells

 

Good value for money needed these replacement cells for my Babyliss hair styler which I purchased at the same time.

Feb 2013

Consumenten review (asda.com)

Good Value

 

Good value for money, these refills are excellent, easy to use and provide longer lasting gas for your BaByliss.

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (asda.com)

simple screw in easy to use

 

simple srewin cartridges easy to use lasts longer cheaper from asda

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (asda.com)

good

 

long lasting, great :D

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (asda.com)

Long lasting! does what it says

 

Never thought I would ever manage without my previous gas powered hair styler but the Babyliss styler and these replacement energy cells are fabulous. Great to get two in the pack which last a long time - one in use, one as back up and when I start...

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (asda.com)

best available price

 

Ordered on line for store pick-up.E-mailed me when in store. No problems.

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (asda.com)

cheapest price anywhere

 

I can't fault these energy cells and they are the cheapest price at Azda. I used to have the Braun heat tongues but when Braun stopped supplying their gas cartridges and made my heat tongues obsolete they saved me money as these are a lot cheaper at Azda.

Okt 2012

Consumenten review (asda.com)

WOW.Brill value.

 

Hunted on the internet for the best deal on these gas cartridges and was astounded when i saw the price and availability from ASDA.Same item from other companies more than £1 more expensive.How do ASDA manage these great deals time after time.

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (asda.com)

Replacement Energy Cells

 

They were just a I expected. They fit my appliance and were working just fine. The delivery service was great and the price was the lowest I could find anywhere so I will be buying these again from ASDA

Sep 2012
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor BaByliss 4580U Replacement Energy Cells

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.