HUGO BOSS - 'Boss Orange' Woman Eau De Toilette Enjoy up to an

HUGO BOSS - 'Boss Orange' Woman Eau De Toilette Enjoy up to an
alaAverage 5

21 reviews

Apr 2020

alaTest heeft 21 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HUGO BOSS - 'Boss Orange' Woman Eau De Toilette Enjoy up to an. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 21 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 21 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

Everyday go to perfume

 

This is my go to perfume! I've had numerous bottles of this perfume I love it so much. It is a little pricey but worth it

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

Citrus perfume

 

Bought for a Xmas present as I've got this scent myself, good brand name and pleasant. Fresh smell

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

Exactly what I asked for

 

Very reliable and satisfactory service, arrived on time and in excellent condition.

Nov 2014

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

Boss orange for woman

 

I have been using this product for so long the reason is quite simply I love everything about it

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

smells lovely

 

Really lovely smelling perfume. Not too strong either. Definitely will buy again.

Jun 2012

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

Excellent.

 

This is a fantastic perfume. Love the fragrance.

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

zingy perfume

 

tried this perfume in the airport last summer.deliciously fruity and fresh..so i treated myself for xmas.. and why not ?

Dec 2011

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

Love it !

 

Hugo Boss Orange is a beautiful fragrance and it lasts too. I have had many complements when wearing this and would not hesitate to recommend it.

Sep 2011

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

sweet

 

i love it

Sep 2011

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

lovely fresh fragrance

 

a really delightful scent

Aug 2011

Vergelijk de prijzen voor HUGO BOSS - 'Boss Orange' Woman Eau De Toilette Enjoy up to an

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.