Taylor of Old Bond Street Shave Cream, 150g

Taylor of Old Bond Street Shave Cream, 150g
alaAverage 5

44 reviews

Apr 2020

alaTest heeft 44 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Taylor of Old Bond Street Shave Cream, 150g. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 44 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 44 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Superb product

 

Bought this as present for husband who says this is the best shaving cream he's ever used as it's soft and creamy and smells divine. It will now be his forever shaving cream.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Smells Amazing

 

I buy this product for my partner, he loves it for shaving - I love the fragrance!

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

lovely and soft on your face.

 

first time I have used this but will buy again, plus great service from john lewis

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Lovely aroma

 

Buy it for my husband, he finds it is easy to apply. Soft and creamy texture. Pleasant to use.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

best shaving soap

 

my husband has decided that he no longer likes electric razors and has been using shaving gel! I persuaded him to try this as my son uses it and it has gone down a storm ! Also I really love the smell so a bonus all round!!

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

My husband's favourite shaving cream

 

I bought it the first time as a gift and now it's a regular purchase.. He says it's easy to use, gives a good at lather, smells nice and is well packaged. He has never found another product so satisfying to use.- a little touch of luxury to start the day

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

A fine shaving cream

 

First time I've used this product.has a nice aroma feels good on the skin will buy again

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Shave Cream

 

This is a really great shave cream, I am now smooth as a baby everywhere. My feet are no longer a forest, which makes my boyfriend a happy happy man. Bravo

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

My favourite shaving soap

 

Always try to find this in store Gives a good lather and my favourite aroma

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (johnlewis.com)

Shaving cream

 

Divine smell, lasts, even the bathroom cabinet smells of it

Jan 2017

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Taylor of Old Bond Street Shave Cream, 150g

Geen prijzen voor dit product