Viktor & Rolf Viktor & Rolf Spicebomb Homme Eau De Toilette 150ml

Viktor & Rolf Viktor & Rolf Spicebomb Homme Eau De Toilette 150ml
alaAverage 5

8 reviews

Apr 2020

alaTest heeft 8 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Viktor & Rolf Viktor & Rolf Spicebomb Homme Eau De Toilette 150ml. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 8 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 8 van 8 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great under tones

 

Absolutely love this fragranceasts all day, can smell it the day after, well worth every penny. The Bomb!

Aug 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Best fragrance I’ve bought in years!

 

This was a Christmas gift from my wife (that I bough but go figure...) Easily the most aptly named aftershave on the market, a very intense spicy scent that lasts all day long that, in the words of my wife, “could snap knicker elastic at 100 yards”....

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Smells amazing

 

I love this EDT, i bought it for my partner as his ran out. It smells amazing and nothing really compares to it.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Smell lasts all day

 

I bought this for my self last week, my delivery arrived two days later. It's a long lasting aftershave that smells absolutely amazing. The sophisticated scent to suit all occasions, Had many complements whilst wearing it definitely worth the price!...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent smell lasts for hours even the next day

 

The name speaks For it's self spice bomb!!!!!!!!!

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Gorgeous fragrance

 

I bought this for my husband's birthday, I absolutely love it. Fast delivery as always. Well done Very!

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great product!

 

I bought this a few weeks ago, along with a few others to restock my collection, it was a great addition can be used casually for day to day or be worn on special occasions

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent product

 

I ordered this item a week ago was so surprised little woods stocked it my item arrived 2 days later I'm one very happy man and I smell good as well thankful little woods for stockinggood quality aftershaves.

Aug 2017

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Viktor & Rolf Viktor & Rolf Spicebomb Homme Eau De Toilette 150ml

Geen prijzen voor dit product