Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558

Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558
alaScore 89

198 reviews

Nov 2020

alaTest heeft 198 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de vormgeving zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 198 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

198 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 198 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Epilating is a life saver, especially with Braun, it's so easy to do and easy to use!!

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Love this epilater it has multiple uses which is a huge bonus!! It also works wether wet or dry skin and that has made it so much easier when i am in a rush, also when im in a rush i used to cause little nips with a normal razor but with this i have...

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

review is great

 

i am happy with the product. its smooth after use too

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

So much easier than waxing. Less painful than previous model. Last for elweeks and super easy to use.

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

I have won one of them few weeks ago and I'm very happy with it, gentle to the skin and perfect for first time buyers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

I totally love this its amazing ... Defo recomend it to people easy to use also.

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

I love this! I love the fact it charges quick and is fast and efficient. You can use it dry or in the shower too

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Summer is here time to get those legs out this is pain free n closessnes every time

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Come on ladies. Summer is almost here and this is where we get our legs out on show. Noone want hairy legs on show. At first it is a weird sensation, but the more times you use it, it becomes less painful. This is a brilliant product.

Mei 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

i live this. I had my last one for 18 years and was still working fine i just wanted a newer model and very pleased with it

Mei 2019

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558

Geen prijzen voor dit product