Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer

Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer
alaAverage 4.7

36 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 36 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 94/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2018-06-20. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 544181 reviews van andere Ijskasten & Diepvriezers. Laatste update: 2018-12-10.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 36 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 36 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great little freezer

 

Bought this for extra freezer storage, plenty of room in it and delivery was really quick

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good Size

 

So far so good but I've only had it a week. It's a good size and was a reasonable price. Couldn't fault the delivery guys.

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

freezes food

 

Cant fault it ,freezes my food nice and good :) very good price.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Swan freezer

 

After examining the exterior of the package I was pleased as there were no dents, scratches etc , so I was shocked that after removing the cardboard box it looks as if the freezer has been dropped from 3 feet onto the rear corner.I can only guess that...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect for my kitchen

 

I bought this about 3months ago, it hasnt failed me and its jyst perfect for the price of it and spacious too. I love it and will highly recommend

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

great value for the money

 

just got this freezer its great value and looks really good great price im very happy with this freezer

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant quality

 

Excellent quality & value for money! Brilliant delivery & big spacious draws.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great size

 

Bought this not as big as my old one but more than ample for family really quiet good value for price

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Spacious freezer!

 

Great product. 3 sizeable drawers. Lovely design and nice touches such as free ice tray.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great addition to my kitchen

 

So pleased, with my purchase of the under counter freezer, plenty of room inside simple design. Fab price too! Also helpful delivery drivers kept me updated on delivery time

Sep 2018