Lavazza A Modo Mio by AEG Espria Coffee Machine - Red

Lavazza A Modo Mio by AEG Espria Coffee Machine - Red
alaScore 87

10 reviews

Dec 2018

We hebben 10 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 90/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2015-02-27. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 312835 reviews van andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 87/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-13.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 10 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

10 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 10 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Really pleased lovely tasting coffee

 

" Not easy to get pods but worth stocking up online "

Aug 2016

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

It's a great machine but hard to find coffee pods

 

Hard to find coffee pods in local supermarkets. Hopefully this will change. Can buy on line

Apr 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Neat and practical design

 

This machine is not pretty to look at but it does its job in an efficient and unfussy way. The collection and drip tray makes using the machine very easy, and the in-built descaling program makes this job very easy too. Compared to my previous machine,...

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Quick and easy great coffee

 

This product is very easy to use and makes excellent black coffee from Lavazza capsules. Both espresso and long coffees are possible but you would need a separate milk frother to make latte or cappuccino.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Levazza coffee machine

 

" Very pleased with this coffee maker, it is very neat and compact, it is so easy to use. Comes with a selection of coffee flavours, all very tasty. "

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Levazza coffee machine

 

Very pleased with this coffee maker, it is very neat and compact, it is so easy to use. Comes with a selection of coffee flavours, all very tasty.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

no frother

 

had to order frother later with free cup set but still a great bargin argos staff very helpful

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Free milk frother

 

No free milk frother in box, had to order one from argos to pick at another time, free cup set needs to be ordered of another website and can take upto 12 weeks for delivery

Nov 2014

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

The product is easy to use

 

pleased with product good value for money, plus all the extra's i got as well, great wish i brought one sooner.

Nov 2014

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

The product is easy to use

 

" pleased with product good value for money, plus all the extra's i got as well, great wish i brought one sooner. "

Nov 2014