Nespresso Aeroccino 3

alaTest heeft 918 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Nespresso Aeroccino 3. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prestaties, prijs, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Nespresso Aeroccino 3 een alaScore™ van 87/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 918 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

918 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 537 van 918 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Nespresso Aeroccino 3

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 204 user reviews of Nespresso Aeroccino 3 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the noise and maintenance. The performance and price also get good feedback, whereas many are less positive about the reliability.

usability, price, performance, maintenance, noise

reliability

97% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Nespresso Inissia Coffee Capsule Machine with Aeroccino3 by KRUPS, WhiteNespresso Inissia Coffee Capsule Machine with Aeroccino3 by KRUPS, White

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Nespresso Aeroccino 3

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 16 user reviews of Nespresso Aeroccino 3 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com.

62% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Nespresso Aeroccino3 3594 Black Milk FrotherNespresso Aeroccino3 3594 Black Milk Frother

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Nespresso Aeroccino 3

 

alaTest hat 290 Kundenbewertungen für Nespresso Aeroccino 3 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.4/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.2/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de. Die Größe und die Zuverlässigkeit wird von vielen Testern gelobt. Die Leistung wird ebenfalls positiv gesehen.

Bedienbarkeit, Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit, Größe, Design

Lärm

91% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

This summary is based on the products: Nespresso Aeroccino 3 Milchaufschäumer schwarzNespresso Aeroccino 3 Milchaufschäumer schwarz

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Nespresso Aeroccino 3

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 17 recensioni utente su Nespresso Aeroccino 3 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 2.1/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

29% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

This summary is based on the products: Nespresso Aeroccino 3 Schiumalatte colore: NeroNespresso Aeroccino 3 Schiumalatte colore: Nero

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

A must for the kitchen.

 

This has been well used since purchase. Nespresso offer a vast range of coffees to go with this machine and they aren't as pricey as I thought they would be. This machine is so simple to use and the milk frother helps make a super cappuccino.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Awesome machine

 

LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine. so simple and quick to use, coffee lovers will love it

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (debenhams.com)

Small on size, big on taste...

 

Christmas present, fortunately for my wife which took pressure of me to find something she really wanted. She was sold on the Nespresso Mini following a recent short stay in a hotel that provided the same machine in our room. Easy to use; fill rear...

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfectly compact

 

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and the expected was due shortly after Christmas however it came before Christmas which was perfect. This is an excellent product and fits nicely into our kitchen. It comes with the aeroccino which is excellent so...

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

does the job well

 

looked at u tube on best way to use it and the aeroccino 3 on there had two whisks so why have we only one ?

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good coffee, but not quite hot enough

 

I do like my Nespresso, which is why I've decided to keep it. The milk frother is great. My 2 gripes are that the coffee just isn't hot enough, even when I do a 'run through' into the espresso cup first. The other slight issue is the amount of water...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Excellent coffee machine

 

This machine is so easy to use and looks great. It's really small and fits in to my kitchen really well.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Nice coffee machine

 

Easy to use and clean.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Bought as a present for my wife, she loves it .

 

Great, especially the frothy milk thing

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Love this coffee machine

 

Stylish in looks and very efficient

Nov 2017

Product Specifications

Design

Ingebouwd display:Nee
Kleur van het product:Zwart, Roestvrijstaal
Materiaal behuizing:Roestvrijstaal, Metaal, Kunststof
Producttype:Koffiepadmachine

Energie

AC invoer frequentie:50/60
AC invoer voltage:230
Automatisch uitschakelen:Ja
Vermogen:500

Gewicht en omvang

Breedte:191
Diepte:362
Gewicht:4,1
Hoogte:292

Overige specificaties

Afmetingen (BxDxH):292 x 191 x 362
Kinderslot:Nee
Soort:Espresso

Prestatie

Capaciteit watertank:0,7
Klok functie:Nee
Koffie invoertype:Koffiecapsule
Maximum werkdruk:19
Melkreservoir:Ja
Milk tank capacity:0,24