Nespresso The Creatista Plus Coffee Machine by Sage - Stainless Steel

We hebben 24 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 98/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-12-27. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 312918 reviews van andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-15.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 24 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

24 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 24 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy & delicious.

 

Such a wide variety of flavour options & coffee varieties.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

nespresso Creatista plus

 

The best cappuccino I have ever had at home. Can highly recommend this machine for both taste and easy cleaning.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Very pleased with this shopping around could have got it cheaper but no regrets it is a great coffee maker

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

great features

 

fantastic coffee machine easy to use and clean brilliant quality well worth the money

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Loving it

 

I use it all the time,, it's so easy to use to be honest I'm addicted to it

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fabulous

 

Having had a Tassimo I thought nothing could be better!! But the sage beats all!! A bit pricey but we'll worth the money!! Would highly recomend!!

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Who needs Costa!

 

Only had this for a week now but cannot recommend it enough! We had the Nespresso Inissia with the aeroccino 4 and I couldn't fault it. Hubby wanted to upgrade and saw this machine I was against spending the money but as ever gave in. Well what a...

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great features, easy to use and of course coffee is delicious

 

Love this machine this is by far my favourite Nespresso machine to date.

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it,like costa at home

 

Bought this to upgrade from my old machine,and so glad I did. The machine looks performs to a high standard. Expensive but worth every penny.

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Makes great coffee

 

Bought this to replace my Dolce Gusto machine, and I'm glad I did as far as pod machines go this is awesome

Jan 2018