Swan SK3301BLKN Automatic Milk Frother

We hebben 23 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 91/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-08-07. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 312918 reviews van andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 89/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2018-12-15.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 23 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

23 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 23 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Automatic milk frother

 

This milk frother is tiny, only does 1 small cup at a time. Definitely not worth the money, and it doesn't heat enough for my liking. Very disappointed. I would not recommend this frother to anyone.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love making hot chocolate

 

Love making hot chocolate with milk and and milky coffee. Great for making one mug.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Makes a great foamy topping

 

I got this to save money on pod machine drinks and it was a fantastic purchase. Only issue is no being able to remove the metal cup, making washing slightly difficult and the need to be careful. Overall though, loving it.

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Makes a great foamy topping

 

I got this to save money on pod machine drinks and it was a fantastic purchase. Only issue is no being able to remove the metal cup, making washing slightly difficult and the need to be careful. Overall though, loving it.

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Frother milk maker

 

It was the best item I've ever got and I use this all the time

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect

 

Great small frother for hot and cold milk! Prefect for hot chocolates and cappuccinos.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Frothy coffee!

 

Great addition to my coffee making! Easy to use and produces perfect frothy milk for my coffee! Highly recommended.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Works Great

 

Have just purchased this and it works great ! Quick delivery, especially for this time of year.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

Handy gadget it quickly froths the milk, I add my favorite flavor to milk,easy to use, and clean

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Absolutely brilliant

 

Had these item a few weeks and it's great froths and heats the milk for coffee perfectly.

Nov 2017