Acer Spin 3 SP314-51-P2H4 (NX.GUWEK.006) 14"

alaTest heeft 13 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Acer Spin 3 SP314-51-P2H4 (NX.GUWEK.006) 14". De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het scherm zeer.

prestaties, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, draagbaarheid, scherm

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Acer Spin 3 SP314-51-P2H4 (NX.GUWEK.006) 14" een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Zie alle Acer Laptop Computers

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 13 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

13 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 13 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

If I could give it 0 stars I would

 

I bought this a month ago and it is so slow it is unusable. I have contacted very and they have taken nothing to do with it. Constant nightmare trying to get in touch with acer. Nearly 500 quid wasted!

Mar 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good specs

 

I bout this Acer laptop and I can say I'm very pleased with it price is good also folds to a touch screen tablet very responsive and fast very happy.

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

I bought this Laptop six mouth ago and its one of the best laptop. I recommend the laptop

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to use for all ages

 

I bought it this month... so far so good am loving it..

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great value!

 

The flip screen is a great feature. Sat at a desk typing or laid on the sofa surfing the web. Very happy.

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great features!

 

I bought this one month ago And i m Very Happy! Works really Good! Thank you Very!!

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

 

I've used an ipad for the past 3 yrs but wanted a proper laptop with keyboard to type and memory size. looked for ages and then found this, love it. The way you can touch the screen as well as use as laptop, its like an ipad and laptop together. Just...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Versatile laptop

 

I brought this acer laptop about a week ago and so far so good I like the fact its touch screen and can easily be used as a tablet, memory capacity is great at 1tb and battery life is good.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good little machine

 

Bought this to replace my slowly dying Packard Bell laptop that I use for photos and doing invoicing and I'm very impressed. It a sleek stylish design and half the thickness of my old laptop. Light and easy to carry. Flipping from laptop to tablet is...

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Bought it in hope with my vision getting worse that I wouldn't have a problem seeing the screen etc and thankfully it actually reduces my double vision ^_^ and very fast working laptop! Win-win

Sep 2018
1
2