HP Laptop 14-ck0005na Intel Pentium 4GB RAM 128 GB SSD 14in Laptop

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HP Laptop 14-ck0005na Intel Pentium 4GB RAM 128 GB SSD 14in Laptop. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de prijs zeer.

prestaties, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, prijs, scherm

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de HP Laptop 14-ck0005na Intel Pentium 4GB RAM 128 GB SSD 14in Laptop een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Review Beoordelingen

  (91% van de reviews)
Toon alle 5 sterren reviews
  (9% van de reviews)
Toon alle 4 sterren reviews
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 
  (geen reviews)
 

11 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great laptop

 

I bought this a month ago and love it. It's light thin and fast at loading up. Wish I had off bought it sooner.

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

perfect size

 

been using this pc for two weeks very pleased set up easy wifi quick would recomend

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Amazing speed for a cheaper laptop,well pleased with it cant complain about it for the price

 

I brought this laptop six weeks ago, bearley puting it down, no need to wait for it to load, marvelous. cant fault it.

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Quick and easy to use

 

So far so good easy to use and quite fast and value for money

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Not as bad as my previous Windows laptop

 

I bought this as I needed a Windows laptop which would connect to my printer, had 4Gb RAM and a large screen. My previous laptop was a bit temperamental and sometimes did odd things for no reason, this one doesn't do that though that may be to do with...

Jan 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant laptop so far

 

Been using this for about 3 weeks now. Very good laptop, good speed and good features.

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great laptop

 

I bought this laptop a few days ago for work - its a great laptop. Easy to use, a big enough screen and quick results when you ask it to do something. The price was ok compared to other laptops i looked at.

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great Product

 

I bought this 3 weeks ago, delivery was prompt have no complaints on the product. Surprisingly quick and easy to use.

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very fast neat laptop

 

Perfect for all my uni assignments,doesn't slow down at all

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great for the price

 

perfect for school, collage, work, nice and light not to big and quite fast

Sep 2018
1
2