HP AMD A10, 4Gb RAM, 128Gb SSD, 15.6 inch Full HD Laptop with Optional Microsoft Office 365 Home - White

alaTest heeft 17 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HP AMD A10, 4Gb RAM, 128Gb SSD, 15.6 inch Full HD Laptop with Optional Microsoft Office 365 Home - White. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de afwerking. De draagbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

prestaties, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, prijs, draagbaarheid

afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de HP AMD A10, 4Gb RAM, 128Gb SSD, 15.6 inch Full HD Laptop with Optional Microsoft Office 365 Home - White een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 17 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

17 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 17 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

great future

 

I AM Very happy buying this a month ago and so amazing fantastic and beautiful

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good Value Laptop

 

This is a very good laptop for the price. I use it every day and have no complaint at all.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic features

 

Everything I need great value for money and I'm enjoying the fabulous large screen

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Looks good marble effect

 

Bought for my daughter for school work and she's happy with a fast load up nice keyboard

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Looks very nice

 

Great laptop recommend looks modern... is very lightweight compared to my last laptop then again it was 7 years old :)

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Well worth the money

 

I was looking around for a family laptop that could play a few games when I came across this... And it ticks all the right boxes. It looks elegant and clean and pleasant to have sitting on you lap for periods of time and but also has all the important...

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent value and so lightweight

 

I brought this only a few days ago and it's dxactly what I need to watch my sky go as well as some work!! I have recently had an operation and I am unable to use/carry heavy items - this great and do lightweight easy to carry and open. I would...

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantasic performance

 

bought one week ago . delivered within 22 hours of ordering and so fast compared to my old i3 laptop, starts up in 15 seconds , would definately buy

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

A great basic laptop

 

Bought this a week ago and it's a really good laptop for basic browsing etc. It does struggle on other aspects like photo editing.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great budget laptop

 

I bought this to replace an ageing 11" netbook, with the 4gb RAM and 128gb SSD this is so much quicker and smoother, pleasant to use for everyday internet use and tasks, great 1080p screen, battery performs well also. Very happy.

Mar 2018
1
2