Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

alaTest heeft 37 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de betrouwbaarheid. De vormgeving is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving

afmetingen, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB) een alaScore™ van 87/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 37 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

37 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 37 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

Unable to access catch up etc.. even though i purchased a powerline box have to subscribe to another bt vision box?. The whole point of having a humax was to avoid subscription charge.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

Very versatile. It looks like Humax have spent a lot of time studying how sky operate and improved on it. Very easy to set up and operate.

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

It has everything on it a sky box can do

Nothing

Jun 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

Ease of use and the picture quality.

Still a Digital terestrial receiver in my poor signal area. I would prefer if I could watch everything over the internet but not every program is Youview available.

Mei 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

Good guide unit starts quickly and tv starts at same time

None really

Mei 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

I love everything about this, it is a lot quicker to respond than my old Freeview Box and does so much more.

I haven't found any bad points

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

very good

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

Reliable

If the device "crashes" there is no reset button, a serious omission. The device can crash for example if you try and delete a watched recording whislt the device is recording two other programmes. There are no instructions how to recover from such a...

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

Easy to use, has Netflix and Now TV, as well as full on demand tv, and recording. Turns itself off if you have forgotten, but will still record, great

Needed a long lead to reach router

Mar 2015

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

 

EASY TO USE, CLEAR IMAGES GOOD PICTURE AND SOUND

SLOW STARTING UP BUT HAVE THE MEANS TO SPEED THIS UP ONCE USED TO CONTROL SETTINGS.

Mar 2015

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Humax DTR-T1010 (500GB/1TB)

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.