Logik L250STB11

Logik L250STB11
alaScore 81

12 reviews

Dec 2019

alaTest heeft 12 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Logik L250STB11. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Logik L250STB11 een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 12 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

12 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 12 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

fantastic piece of technology.

Okt 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

when youve started to watch a programme, turned off halfway through, then return to watch it. and there is no resume function, you have to start from the begining .

Sep 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

Once I got how to use it, brilliant.

Instructions confusing, and I am intelligent.

Aug 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

Good value easy to use

Mine broke after only 2 months but I feel I was just unlucky

Mei 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

It has only been in use for around three weeks but several problems have recently occurred with recording and playback requiring it to 'rebuild'. Rubbish!

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

Compact. Twin tuner. Easy to set up and operate. Clock on show when on stand by. Very nice looking.

Buttons on remote control small and hard to see what they do. But once you have used it a few times I'm sure wouldn't be a problem.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

screen froze after 3 days so had to reset again

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

The image keeps breaking up and the whole programe then goes off and i cannot get it back on ,having tried all your insruction book says and numerous phone calls to your site. I would like to return this and have my money instead of any other machine...

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

Really good little machine. Easy to use and really is a big improvement on our old Video/DVD player. Haven't missed any of our favourite programmes yet. Brilliant.

Haven't found any yet and not sure we ever will.

Jan 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L250STB11

 

this is very easy to set up and to use

i haven';t found a bad point yet

Jan 2012
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Logik L250STB11

Geen prijzen voor dit product