Logik L2STB11

Logik L2STB11
alaScore 84

19 reviews

Okt 2020

alaTest heeft 19 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Logik L2STB11. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen de prijs zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Logik L2STB11 een alaScore™ van 84/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 19 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

19 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 19 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

I got my money back without quibble

It just didn't work and there was no replacement as it was end of line

Aug 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

SMALL AND EASY TO USE

NONE

Aug 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

It was easy to set up and does just what it says it will.

none, really.

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

Easy to set up and use to turn digital signals into analogue for my old TV in my workshop. I can get all the Freeview channels available in this area.

The picture is squashed slightly laterally - not too much of a problem since I listen more than I watch while doing other work. My VCR, wired in as per instructions no longer seems to work.

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

Very easy to use and set up explanations quite clearly put.

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

Small compact and inobtrusive, price excellent, reception of channels, sound and picture in excess of that expected

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

easy to install

Jul 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

easy to install and operate

Mei 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

very easy to set up and quite a small and neat unit

Apr 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

After plugging in the Digibox and pressing a couple of buttons it sorted itself out immediately and we was ready to go.Personally, i think it is exception value and have just purchased another one. The free postage to my home was superb and the box was...

At this moment in time-There are NO bad points...Hoorah!!

Mar 2012
1
2

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Logik L2STB11

Geen prijzen voor dit product