Samsung SMT-S7800

We hebben 3 expert reviews en 448 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Experts beoordelen dit product met 87/100 en gebruikers met 74/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2012-04-08. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 217695 reviews van andere Media Players. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 87/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2020-10-20.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 451 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 292 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Expert review door : Trusted Reviews (trustedreviews.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

Samsung joins the Freesat PVR party with a 500GB machine that impresses but feels like a missed opportunity

Exemplary onscreen design, Flexible Freesat PVR functionality, Attractive looks

No Smart Hub, Limited DLNA, Mushy iPlayer pictures

Dec 2011

Expert review door : What Hi-Fi? (whathifi.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800 review

 

Best Freesat recorder, Awards 2012. Samsung has brought the Sky experience to this Freesat PVR

Stylish unit with intuitive, good-looking menus ; great picture and sound

Full Samsung internet TV would be a nice bonus

Best Freesat recorder, Awards 2012. Samsung has entered the Freesat PVR market with an absolute cracker

Okt 2011

Expert review door : Adrian Justins (homecinemachoice.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800 review

 

If, like me, you love technology (and raw fish) it's impossible not to like Japan, so the addition of the excellent NHK World channel to Freesat's meagre portfolio of HD channels is a welcome boost to the platform on its third birthday.

Attractive design and well-executed menu system; good AV quality

No manual padding of recordings; limited multimedia file compatibility; dearth of ‘net TV

Feb 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

Very intelligent piece of equipment.

No red button

Feb 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

The image quality has improved radically compared to the Skybox we had previously. The box is easy to set up and easy to use.

We are having a number of problems with the remote not working - it seems to be to do with the battery compartment. At the moment it seems OK so fingers crossed. The on screen channel menu is in fairly small type so it's not that easy to read.

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

Easy to set up straightforward to use. Simples

none so far

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

Poor menu very difficult to read especially for users with poor sight.

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

its all good apart from the sound is a bit low i would bye a nover 1 agen & i would recemnde to friends & famliy

sound is a bit low & you cont set a remineder & you cont add a chanals to favrits you have to rember your faveit chanals

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

No longer have to pay a subscription. HD Channels available without subscription. Quality.

Some channels I thought I would get haven't been picked up on the scan e.g. Horse and Country.

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Samsung SMT-S7800

 

ultra easy to set up and no subscription

could do with a few more channnels

Dec 2012

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Samsung SMT-S7800

Geen prijzen voor dit product