Technika STBHDIS2010A

Technika STBHDIS2010A
alaScore 81

26 reviews

Dec 2019

alaTest heeft 26 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Technika STBHDIS2010A. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de vormgeving zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Technika STBHDIS2010A een alaScore™ van 81/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 26 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

26 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 26 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

I have not managed to get this device to improve anything. I now leave it permanently on Stand by. It is just too complicated. I spent a lot of money on special cables to connect it to the TV and recorder - all wasted.

Nov 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

not strong enough for child use

Mar 2012

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

Low Priced HD Freeview Box

Has some Bad Online Reviews but I have not found these to be true in my case

Dec 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

excellent value can highly recomend

Dec 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

Very good product for price

Another remote control! - Would go for integrated HD Freeview/TV in future. Obtaining a decent sound level requires TV sound level turned up high but only aproblem when switching back to TV as sound is then too high.

Nov 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

ease of use and setup

none so far

Nov 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

Easy to install, good value for money, HD channels very good picture,nice quality handset.

sound quality not good on channel 4 HD

Nov 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

Works ok as HD receiver

Will not connect to internet

Nov 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

Fantastic for the money - buy one!

Does not store last viewed channel in standby mode.

Nov 2011

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Technika STBHDIS2010A

 

A good first step for HD potential users. A good price.

Only four HD channels. Another remote controle to master.

Nov 2011

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Technika STBHDIS2010A

Geen prijzen voor dit product