Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

alaTest heeft 198 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de betrouwbaarheid. De vormgeving is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, prijs, vormgeving

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN een alaScore™ van 85/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 198 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

198 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 198 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Easy to use, lots of features, good remote

Not a media centre replacement, but this is represented by the price

Apr 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Replacing my old WD TV live , thgis new mopdel with Netflix is well worth the money

Mar 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Overall its bloody marvelous

Mar 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Plays all videos formats I've found so far, many more than my 2 year old wdtv box Can access online services basically making it a smart tv Network connectivity is excellent - I use a home plug and can see attached usb devices on my computer network...

remote is sometimes a little unresponsive

Mar 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Compact sensible sized unit with good sound and picture quality.

Terribly terribly slow and clunky. The software needs rewriting urgently and a processor upgrade wouldn't go amiss.

Mar 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Plays anything. Optical audio. Network reliability. Simple interface. Video quality is great.

Bit expensive compared to newer Android players and extra software features are quite limited.

Feb 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

I bought this to view my MPEG files on an external hard drive and it works treat. It has a good, high resolution menu system making it easy to use and easy to call up any of the hundreds of files I use. The video quality is also good.

When not in use, I switch the power off and it seems that on restoring the power, it requires to read all the files on my external hard drive to reinstate it's comprehensive menu system. This is not a huge disadvantage since it provides a simple...

Feb 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Very easy to use and has played everything I've thrown at it. I owned a xenta media player previously and this is so much better in every way. You can download a remote control app for your phone which is very useful.

Freezes, crashes, and takes a long time to boot, most of the apps are restricted depending on country, but these things are not bad enough to take much away from how good this is!

Feb 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

streams all media with no problems

none

Jan 2014

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Western Digital TV Live WDBGXT0000NBK-UESN

 

Very easy to set up , plays any format no need to convert anything Optical sound out ( spdif) sounds fantastic through surround sound system

Nov 2013