Epson Expression Home XP-352

alaTest heeft 45 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Epson Expression Home XP-352. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Reviewers waarderen de multifunction zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, prestaties, ruis, multifunction

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Epson Expression Home XP-352 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 45 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

45 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 45 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

App works great

 

We had a hp before. And this Epson is so much easier to connect to the network. Quality is comparable with the hp but the app makes the use so much more easy

Jul 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

Very easy to use, muli purpose machine. Ink cartridges easy to install and also cheap to buy. Does high quality photographs too. Good value for money

Jul 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent features

 

I bought this product at the beginning of this month and have been very pleased with the quality of printing for both photographs and "normal" printing in black and white.

Jul 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent Printer very easy to set up

 

Bought this 4 days ago my old xp 225 started to give me problems, so I bought the XP 352 as I like Epsom Printers. Was easy to set up and prints very quick, a very good buy at the price.

Jul 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

New Product

 

Just installed and was very happy with the ease of doing it. Looking forward to using it on a regular basis

Jul 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

best buy

 

cannot fault this epson printer at all it does everything i need it to with no problems and is very easy to use.

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant Epsom XP 352 home expression

 

This new printer is fantastic, easy to set up, ready to use in minutes. It 'reads' Windows Vista, 8, and 10 (all our computers). Does not need to be in the same room as the computer - brilliant. The print quality is excellent. Thank you.

Jun 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

For someone not particularly confident at ICT/gadgets this was an easy product to set up and get working with minimal fuss or confusion. Delighted when it worked first time!

Mei 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

A Good Buy at a Great Price

 

I bought this recently and am still running it in but, with that in mind: It installed like a dream, first time of trying and did all the wi-fi stuff which usually confuses me without any problem at all. It prints to a good standard, and quickly. I...

Mei 2019

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

I bought this product two mounts ago and that was a good choice.

Mei 2019

Vergelijk de prijzen voor Epson Expression Home XP-352

  Shop     Prijs

Tip: Bekijk de gedetailleerde informatie over prijs en levertijd op de website van de shop.