HP DeskJet 2655 AiO

alaTest heeft 46 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HP DeskJet 2655 AiO. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, prestaties, vormgeving, afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de HP DeskJet 2655 AiO een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 46 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

46 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 46 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (hp.com)

super great!

 

it was so easy to set up and I love the wireless!!!

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (hp.com)

Great Purchase

 

Bought it for the ink savings, love it for the mobile features! The remote printing and scanning work very well within our office's workflow. The scan and print quality far surpasses what I was expecting.

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (hp.com)

Deskjet 2655

 

I love that I can sent something to be printed from my IPad, I love that my printed scans and I can email documents with my HP app. So in love great features, love that it's white matches my office furnishings. Thank you HP I will be your #1 fan!

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (hp.com)

HP Deskjet 2655 Does It All

 

This printer scans, copies and prints and is very quiet. I love this printer.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (hp.com)

I am very pleased with this printer.

 

The setup was very easy. Much easier than my old printer. The control panel makes it so easy to see what's going on. I was so glad for the clear & understandable instructions & for the ease of finding help (but haven't needed it yet).

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (hp.com)

Great product

 

I love this printer. Set up is easy (except haven't been able to get wireless to work). It prints fast & clean & smooth. It is compact so doesn't take much space. & price is reasonable.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (hp.com)

works great simple ready to use out of the box !!!

 

works great love the over all size just trying to learn how to scan !

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (hp.com)

it is so good to have a printer again.

 

My old printer died and it was difficult without it. I ordered this at the HP website and it was delivered quickly. It was easy to set up and working right away.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (hp.com)

Great printer for home use.

 

This is a great printer for home use. Lots of automatic features like ordering print cartridges when the ink gets low. I don't print pictures, so I can't address that feature. I would definitely recommend this printer.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (hp.com)

Great design

 

,Love compact design, when all is closed slim compact takes up very little space and opens/closes with little every. Easy to synchronize with computer for wi fi printing. Retains settings for future printing needs.

Dec 2017