HP OfficeJet 3831 AiO

alaTest heeft 517 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HP OfficeJet 3831 AiO. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen de afdrukkwaliteit zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, prestaties, afmetingen, afdrukkwaliteit

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de HP OfficeJet 3831 AiO een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 517 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

517 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 517 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Best easy printer for home

 

Cheap, easy and useful.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great printer

 

Great printer for the price.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Easy to set up

 

WiFi set up to our existing pc was quite straightforward. We can now also print from our mobile phones.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

HP OfficeJet 3831 All-in-One Wi-Fi Printer and Fax.

 

great printer quick and easy set up onlydifficulty is trying to set up for HP ink which is says you get a free 3 month

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Hp officejet 3831

 

This is our second hp printer with the instant ink program which I think is a great idea as hp send in as and when you need it, I'm a bit disappointed as this printer doesn't support both side printing but it does the job and the print quality is...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

HP 3831 printer

 

Exactly as described setup was easy and it does just what I wanted, print from my iPad. I am only a light print user and the HP ink is ideal.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Brilliant for its money, works perfectly

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

For what I need is ok

 

The price is good and is easy to set up

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great !

 

Quick and easy set up. Great print quality and speed of print. WiFi enabled so you can print from your phone. It even produces it's own email address so you can print from your phone anywhere in the world. What more do you want?

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

printer

 

I like it very much, only problem mine sits under my desk and it is a little trouble to load the paper

Nov 2017