Canon imageFORMULA P-150

Canon imageFORMULA P-150
alaScore 90

65 reviews

Jul 2022



Tip: Zie de beste prijzen voor Canon imageFORMULA P-150 bij alaTest's partner:

alaTest heeft 65 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Canon imageFORMULA P-150. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Canon imageFORMULA P-150 een alaScore™ van 90/100 = Uitstekend.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 65 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 62 van 65 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Canon imageFORMULA P-150

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 48 user reviews of Canon imageFORMULA P-150 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

92% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Jul 2022

Consumenten review (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Canon imageFORMULA P-150

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 4 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Canon imageFORMULA P-150. La note moyenne du produit est 4.8 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 3.8 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the products: Canon imageFORMULA P-150 - Scanner de documents - Recto-verso - Legal - 600 ppp x 600 ppp - jusqu'Ã 15 ppm (mono) / jusqu'Ã 10 ppm (couleur) - ChargCanon imageFORMULA P-150 - Scanner de documents - Recto-verso - Legal - 600 ppp x 600 ppp - jusqu'Ã 15 ppm (mono) / jusqu'Ã 10 ppm (couleur) - Charg

Jul 2022

Expert review door : M. David Stone (pcmag.com)

Canon imageFormula P-150 Scan-tini

 

The Canon imageFormula P-150 Scan-tini offers desktop-caliber features in a portable package.

Automatic document feeder. Rated at 15 pages per minute for black-and-white and grayscale scans. Duplexes.

Relatively large and heavy for a portable scanner. Initial setup is a touch harder than it should be.

More Scanner Reviews: • HP ScanJet Pro 4500 fn1 Network Scanner• Epson Expression 12000XL Graphic Arts Scanner• IRIScan Book 5 WiFi• Epson Workforce ES-200 Portable Duplex Document Scanner• Epson Workforce ES-300W Portable Wireless Duplex Document...

Mei 2010

Expert review door : Kat Orphanides (expertreviews.co.uk)

Canon Imageformula P-150 review

 

This lightweight portable scanner makes sense for business users on the road, but it's a niche product.

Jan 2010

Expert review door : Kat Orphanides (itpro.co.uk)

Canon Imageformula P-150 review: portable scanner

 

Canon touts the P-150 as the fastest portable scanner in the world. We review it to see if it's got the quality and usability to match.

For deskbound office users, the Imageformula P-150 is too expensive and its highest quality scan mode too slow to make it worth buying, even if you're desperate to save desk space. However, if your business relies on travelling representatives who...

Nov 2009

Expert review door : Mattias Inghe (pcforalla.idg.se)

Briljant miniskannerryms i rockfickan

 

Det är inte ofta man blir glad av tråkiga kontorsprylar, men Canons lilla dokumentskanner är ett undantag.

Extremt kompakt, lätt att använda

Något långsam, kräver två lediga usb

Nov 2009

Expert review door : Manuela Amrein (pctipp.ch)

Test: Canon ImageFormula P-150

 

Gemäss Canon soll der A4-Duplex-Scanner (scannt beidseitig) ImageFormula P-150 vor allem punkto Tempo die Konkurrenz übertreffen.

Leise, kompakt, Duplex-Scan

Qualität, Geschwindigkeit

Canons ImageFormula P-150 verspricht leider mehr, als er wirklich bieten kann.

Mei 2010

Expert review door : Kurt Lekanger (pcworld.no)

TEST: Canon ImageFormula P-150 - Perfekt "lommeskanner" fra Canon

 

Trenger du en skanner i pc-bagen? Sjekk ut Canon P-150.

Liten og lett. Enkel å bruke. God innskanningskvalitet

Vesentlig tregere enn litt større skannere

Beskjeden størrelse, enkel bruk, god programvare og fornuftig pris gjør at vi mener dette er et utmerket kjøp for de som ønsker en portabel dokumentskanner.

Feb 2010

Expert review door (datormagazin.se)

Test: Canon Imageformula P-150

 

Canons nya dokumentskanner är liten, snabb och enkel att använda.

Liten skanner med arkmatare och duplex. Bra drivrutiner och

Något långsam vid 600 dpi. Vissa delar måste bytas ut efter hand

Dig som är ute efter en smidig skanner som är enkel

Dec 2009

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Canon Image FORMULA P-150 Document Scanner

 

Size (eminently portable), speed (so much faster than my flatbed scanner), double-sided scanning (brilliant for scanning forms - saves having to turn pages over)

Absolutely none

Okt 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Canon Image FORMULA P-150 Document Scanner

 

I found the P150 extremely useful as I am a student with the Open University and often need to scan items during my studies which I cannot easily remove from their source. Scanning a photocopy of an article enables me to have a copy and recycle the...

None found yet.

Sep 2010

Consumenten review (reevoo.com)

Canon Image FORMULA P-150 Document Scanner

 

This is an excellent product that has transformed our scanning and taken us a big step forward in achieving a paperless office. The time spent filing had a significant effect on our productivity, and this little machine is a work horse that is helping...

Sep 2010
1
2