Nespresso by Sage Creatista Plus BNE800BSS - Stainless Steel

Nespresso by Sage Creatista Plus BNE800BSS - Stainless Steel
alaScore 89

21 reviews

Dec 2018

alaTest heeft 21 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Nespresso by Sage Creatista Plus BNE800BSS - Stainless Steel. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Nespresso by Sage Creatista Plus BNE800BSS - Stainless Steel een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 21 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 21 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Perfect coffee every time

 

"Love this machine. Follow easy step by step instructions and you get a perfect cup of coffee every time. "

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

The perfect machine

 

"Amazing results each and every time. Huge variety of coffee, perfect milk froth settings. Easy to use, simple to set up. Looks great! Highly recommended!"

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Just excellent!

 

"Tried our new Sage machine over the weekend and we were blown away by the quality of the coffee. Looking forward to receiving the next batch of coffee and testing it even more."

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Nespresso creatista plus ! Wowsers! 5 rating

 

"What an amazing machine ! Couldn't give anything less than a 10/10 so easy to use and excellent coffee served ! I've actually enjoyed making the hubby a coffee I've become a barista overnight. The machine is slimline looks amazing and just fantastic 5...

Dec 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quality Sage product

 

"We made the change to this Sage Nespresso machine after many years of Tassimo coffee. It appealed to me that we could recycle the capsules, and that we'd be using fresh milk rather than the ‘condensed milk' Tassimo use in pre-packed pods. We weren't...

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great machine so far!

 

"Found this to be a great little machine, really enjoying the features it has and the coffee it makes is great. I wondered about paying for the top end product in the range but glad I did as I enjoy the extra features this brings!"

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fantastic Coffee Machine

 

"Just had our first cups of coffee using our new Creatista Plus coffee machine and I'm so impressed. We won't ever have to go out to a coffee shop again! It's easy to use and makes gorgeous frothy coffee in under a minute. Fab! "

Nov 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Perfect coffee every time

 

"Love my coffee maker. Really easy to set up and makes every type of coffee you can think of. The milk frother is amazing and is the perfect finishing touch"

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great looking coffee machine

 

"I love this coffee ☕️ machine makes very good coffee very easy to use good quality Tina "

Okt 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Super

 

"Really good machine - easy to install/use and clean Should have bought one years ago! "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Sep 2018